QB3 Staff at UCSC

View all QB3 staff 

Benjamin Abrams
Life Sciences Microscopy Facility Manager
Phone: (831) 459-3999
babrams@ucsc.edu

Gina Bentley
Finance Manager
Phone: (831) 459-4720
gbentley@ucsc.edu

Lynn Brazil
Executive Assistant
Phone: (831) 459-1544
lbrazil@ucsc.edu

Robert Currie
Chief Technical Officer
Phone: (650) 646-2048
rcurrie@ucsc.edu

Rochelle Fuller
Grant Support Administrator
Phone: (831) 459-1597
hrfuller@ucsc.edu

Nadine Gassner
Associate Director, Sponsored Programs
Phone: (831) 459-2752
ngassner@ucsc.edu

Rosalyn Huffman
Executive Assistant
Phone: (831) 459-1729
rhuffman@ucsc.edu

Zia Isola
Director of Diversity Programs
Phone: (831) 459-1702
zisola@ucsc.edu

Solomon Katzman
High-Throughput Sequencing Analyst
Phone: (831) 459-1474
skatzman@ucsc.edu

Edgardo (Ned) LeBlond
Grant & Program Support Analyst
Phone: (831) 502-8322
nleblond@ucsc.edu

Duncan McColl
Junior Software Engineer
Phone: (831) 801-2907
dmccoll@ucsc.edu

Kaela Mfume
Undergrad HR Assistant
kmfume@ucsc.edu

Alexis Morgan
Communications Manager
Phone: (408) 726-1766
amorgan1@ucsc.edu

Olena Morozova
Postdoctoral Scholar—Fellow
Phone: (831) 459-1014
olena@ucsc.edu

Bari Nazario
IBSC Facility Manager
Phone: (831) 459-3980
bnazario@ucsc.edu

Racheal Olson
Human Resources & Executive Assistant
Phone: (831) 459-2876
rolson1@ucsc.edu

Ann Pace
Senior Director of Research Development
Phone: (831) 459-3501
annpace@ucsc.edu

Crystal Ramos Inigues
Human Resources and RMI Program Assistant
cramosin@ucsc.edu

Lilia Sandoval
GI/CBSE HR & Administrative Analyst
Phone: (831) 459-5455
lilia@ucsc.edu

Kelly Sauder
Events and Operations Manager
Phone: (831) 459-3597
ksauder@ucsc.edu

Katrina Slater
Grant & Program Support Analyst
Phone: (831) 459-1936
kaslater@ucsc.edu

Haifang Telc
Systems Administrator
Phone: (831) 459-4222
haifang@ucsc.edu

Nicholas Theodosis
Grant & Program Support Analyst
Phone: (831) 459-4991
ntheodos@ucsc.edu